Uncategorized

O My Jewels Polish Review

Hello everyone!!

Part of my new-to-me series! This is a new-to-me indie that I am in love with! O My Jewels is a 5 free and cruelty free polish brand! Check them out on instagram ! As always, I will have direct links to the polishes shown below!

Sophie, the creator of these pretties was kind enough to offer me a special code for my friends! Buy 1 get 1 free when you use the code MINI and it will be active through 9/25

Golden Layne is a gold mica with pink glitter. Gives a rose gold look! I honestly think it would look great with a nude undie!

Photo Aug 28, 12 37 04 AM.pngPhoto Aug 28, 12 35 59 AM.pngPhoto Aug 28, 12 35 19 AM.png

Aphrodite– I see this shade as a magenta creme which applies beautifully on the nail! I think for this I used two coats and omg! I am loooovinnnng it!

Photo Aug 28, 12 58 20 AM.pngPhoto Aug 28, 1 09 48 AM.pngPhoto Aug 28, 1 10 19 AM.png

Blue Heron– a medium blue creme. Also another beautiful creme that applies so well!

Photo Aug 28, 1 25 21 AM.pngPhoto Aug 28, 1 32 15 AM.pngPhoto Aug 28, 1 31 31 AM.png

Photo Aug 28, 1 39 45 AM.png

Sophie, the creator of these pretties was kind enough to offer me a special code for my friends! Buy 1 get 1 free when you use the code MINI and it will be active through 9/25

I really liked Aphrodite, which one was your favorite?

Please go check her out and I really do recommend the cremes, I had no problem with the application on any of the polishes shown here!

 

Until next time,

Karen (minipolishh)

Press Sample

One thought on “O My Jewels Polish Review

Leave a Reply

